Testimonials

Dave and MaryEllen Kim reviewed 07/27/2015

      • 07/27/2015
      •  
      • Helped me buy a home
       

      It was a pleasure to work with someone who is so professional and responsive. She took our calls or called us back right away. She held fast to our requests during negotiations and she offered invaluable knowledge of the area and the process. We highly recommend Fran and were thankful to work with her.

      Valencia Howard reviewed 07/21/2015

        • 07/21/2015
        •  
        • Helped me buy a home
         

        Fran is one of the best agents in the industry. We are so grateful to have made contact with her and used her as our agent. She is all categories listed above honest, full of integrity, responsive, knowledgeable, a strong negotiator and an expert in the home buying process. If you hire Fran you will understand exactly why this recommendation is so strong. You will not go wrong with Frances Maddox.

        Thurmond Streater reviewed 07/21/2015

          • 07/21/2015
          •  
          • Helped me buy a home
           

          Mrs. Maddox is a person of integrity and a competent Realtor who exhibits professionalism of the highest caliber.

          She spent an numerous amount of time with my wife and I when we were trying to purchase our third home. She gave us good advice, she is a great listener, a fantastic negotiator, and she works very hard for her clients. My wife and I would highly recommend her as someone who can get the job done!

          Kathy Haselton reviewed 07/20/2015

            • 07/20/2015
            •  
            • Helped me sell a home
             

            Fran is one of the hardest working people I have ever done business with.

            She has used every tool available to her to sell my home. She gave good advice during the process and helped me reach decisions that turned out to be good decisions for me. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate agent without reservation.

          Aimee Johnson reviewed 07/20/2015

             
          • 07/20/2015
          • Worked together as colleagues


          I highly recommend Frances Maddox for her professionalism and integrity as a Realtor. Frances truly cares about her clients and works hard to make sure her buyers and sellers are informed and prepared. She is atop agent in our office for very good reason.


          Chris and Charles Hollingsworth reviewed 07/18/2015

             
          • 07/18/2015
          • Bought a Condo in Calvert County
           

          Frances was great. Very professional and on the mark. She spent the time with us to ensure we could find a condo and close on the property. She was timely and the follow through was fantastic. I would and have recommended her to others.

          Rod Mims reviewed 10/16/2015

          10/16/2015 
          Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $450K in Waldorf, MD.
          • Mrs. Maddox, is a very professional and attentive realtor. She helped me with the building and purchase of a new home and also with finding a tenant for my rental property. Thank you Mrs Frances Maddox!

          Denise Coley reviewed 10/19/2015

               10/13/2015 
          Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Waldorf, MD.
          • I'm so glad that I had the opportunity to meet Frances. There wasn't very much of anything out there on the market in my price range. Frances remained dedicated and determined to work with me in finding what I was looking for. She never gave up.

          Thanks to Frances, I am now the proud homeowner of a property that I thought would be impossible to find. She's professional, upbeat and very knowledgeable in her field. If I'm ever in need of real estate services again, Frances will be my choice! 

          Derek Cooper reviewed 10/19/2015

             10/12/2015 
          Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Indian Head, MD.

          I was new to the home buying process in the US and Frances was very helpful in all aspects. She has extensive knowledge of the area and offered helpful advice and suggestions throughout the home hunt, offer, and purchase process. I am very pleased with the service she provided me and would not hesitate to recommend her to others looking for a new home in the area.